Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Skip Navigation LinksREGISTRATION: SPTA Virtual Workshop

   
View:  Graphical SummaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu

1. First name

 Marlyn
 (1%) 
 
 Atilda
 (1%) 
 
 Lebogang
 (2%) 
 
 Dr Nompumelelo
 (1%) 
 
 Kobus
 (2%) 
 
 Abel
 (1%) 
 
 MTHANDENI
 (1%) 
 
 John
 (1%) 
 
 Roean
 (1%) 
 
 Sandra
 (1%) 
 
 Derick
 (1%) 
 
 Marc
 (1%) 
 
 Kulani
 (1%) 
 
 Mike
 (1%) 
 
 Siphiwokuhle
 (1%) 
 
 Andy
 (2%) 
 
 Simlindile
 (1%) 
 
 Louisa
 (1%) 
 
 khuliso
 (1%) 
 
 Sarah
 (1%) 
 
 Tshovhota
 (1%) 
 
 Siphiwokuhle Funani
 (1%) 
 
 Thompson
 (2%) 
 
 Maxwell
 (2%) 
 
 Hennie
 (1%) 
 
 Hennie
 (1%) 
 
 Gorden
 (1%) 
 
 Stefan
 (1%) 
 
 Alexander
 (1%) 
 
 Thobeka
 (1%) 
 
 Robin
 (1%) 
 
 safiah
 (1%) 
 
 Mariette
 (1%) 
 
 Whelma
 (1%) 
 
 Rebecca
 (1%) 
 
 Simphiwe
 (1%) 
 
 Thembi
 (1%) 
 
 Michael
 (1%) 
 
 Khangwelo
 (1%) 
 
 Tshegofatso
 (1%) 
 
 Thabiso
 (1%) 
 
 Mmakgabo
 (1%) 
 
 Nemera
 (2%) 
 
 Nqobile
 (1%) 
 
 Dr Abe
 (2%) 
 
 maanda
 (2%) 
 
 Paseka Moses
 (1%) 
 
 Dipuo
 (1%) 
 
 celi
 (1%) 
 
 Rorisang
 (1%) 
 
 Kingstone
 (1%) 
 
 Gugulethu
 (1%) 
 
 Thabang
 (1%) 
 
 Francina
 (1%) 
 
 Alina
 (1%) 
 
 Nondumiso
 (1%) 
 
 Thelma
 (1%) 
 
 Lindumusa
 (1%) 
 
 Lesiba Klaas
 (1%) 
 
 Dr Eben
 (1%) 
 
 Bernard
 (1%) 
 
 xolani
 (1%) 
 
 Ntsako
 (1%) 
 
 KWAKU
 (1%) 
 
 Manana
 (1%) 
 
 Nompumelelo
 (1%) 
 
 Thobile
 (1%) 
 
 Andrew
 (1%) 
 
 Enid
 (1%) 
 
 Carina
 (1%) 
 
 jabulile
 (1%) 
 
 Ian
 (1%) 
 
 Phathutshedzo Yvonne
 (1%) 
 
 Lesedi
 (1%) 
 
 Sabelo
 (1%) 
 
 Mathilda
 (1%) 
 

Total: 84

2. Last name

 Cant
 (1%) 
 
 Swanepoel
 (1%) 
 
 Madubanya
 (2%) 
 
 Obokoh
 (1%) 
 
 van Huyssteen
 (2%) 
 
 Masekoameng
 (1%) 
 
 CELE
 (1%) 
 
 Klopper
 (1%) 
 
 Wessels
 (1%) 
 
 Alai
 (1%) 
 
 van Staden
 (1%) 
 
 Albertsen
 (1%) 
 
 Machaba
 (1%) 
 
 Olsen
 (1%) 
 
 Shandu
 (2%) 
 
 Watt
 (2%) 
 
 Magagula
 (1%) 
 
 Nkgadime
 (1%) 
 
 nevhudzholi
 (1%) 
 
 Collinson
 (1%) 
 
 Thilivhali
 (1%) 
 
 Moraka
 (2%) 
 
 Mbiriyambveka
 (2%) 
 
 De Winnaar
 (1%) 
 
 de \\winnaar
 (1%) 
 
 Mabuyaye
 (1%) 
 
 Jansen
 (1%) 
 
 Chikoshana
 (1%) 
 
 Jaca
 (1%) 
 
 Lyle
 (1%) 
 
 maali
 (1%) 
 
 Marais
 (1%) 
 
 Mphela
 (1%) 
 
 Mahlangu
 (1%) 
 
 Nini
 (1%) 
 
 Ngotho
 (1%) 
 
 Bairu
 (1%) 
 
 Rathogwa
 (1%) 
 
 Rabalao
 (1%) 
 
 Mudau
 (1%) 
 
 Matlou
 (1%) 
 
 Shargie
 (2%) 
 
 Masondo
 (1%) 
 
 Gerrano
 (2%) 
 
 mulaudzi
 (2%) 
 
 Ncala
 (1%) 
 
 Thatelo
 (1%) 
 
 mbokazi
 (1%) 
 
 Patose
 (1%) 
 
 Mashingaidze
 (1%) 
 
 Zuma-Netshiukhwi
 (1%) 
 
 Nkgau
 (1%) 
 
 Bopape
 (1%) 
 
 Mofokeng
 (1%) 
 
 Sosibo
 (1%) 
 
 Masemola
 (1%) 
 
 Myeni
 (1%) 
 
 Ledwaba
 (1%) 
 
 Von Well
 (1%) 
 
 Mabotja
 (1%) 
 
 mlumbi
 (1%) 
 
 Ngobeni
 (1%) 
 
 ACHIANO
 (1%) 
 
 Mamabolo
 (1%) 
 
 Magagula
 (1%) 
 
 Mtshali
 (1%) 
 
 Mokhele
 (1%) 
 
 Jantjies
 (1%) 
 
 Prins
 (1%) 
 
 mokoena
 (1%) 
 
 Du Plooy
 (1%) 
 
 Hadzhi
 (1%) 
 
 Sere
 (1%) 
 
 Mazibuko
 (1%) 
 
 van der Westhuizen
 (1%) 
 

Total: 84

3. Gender

 Male
 49 (58%) 
 
 Female
 35 (42%) 
 

Total: 84

4. Organization

 Langace
 (1%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council
 22 (27%) 
 
 South African National Seed Organization (SANSOR)
 (2%) 
 
 Jermart Seeds
 (1%) 
 
 Vuna Seed
 (1%) 
 
 Quality Seed
 (1%) 
 
 Syngenta Seeds
 (1%) 
 
 QualiBasic Seed Company
 (1%) 
 
 Agri-Seed & Technology
 (1%) 
 
 Corteva Agriscience
 (5%) 
 
 CIMMYT
 (1%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council - GC
 (1%) 
 
 QualiBasic Seed
 (2%) 
 
 Imbewu seed supply
 (1%) 
 
 Limagrainzaad
 (1%) 
 
 Corteva
 (1%) 
 
 Limagrain zaad
 (1%) 
 
 MbeuGenes Pty Ltd
 (2%) 
 
 Capstone seeds
 (2%) 
 
 Capstone seeds sa
 (1%) 
 
 Capstoneseeds SA
 (1%) 
 
 Seed Co Internation
 (1%) 
 
 African Seeds Group
 (1%) 
 
 Seed Co
 (1%) 
 
 Capstone Seeds
 (1%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council - Plant Health and Protection
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-PHP
 (4%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council-Vegetables, Industrial and Medicinal Plants
 (1%) 
 
 VIMP
 (1%) 
 
 Agricultural research council
 (2%) 
 
 None
 (1%) 
 
 ARC
 11 (14%) 
 
 arc
 (1%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council (ARC)
 (1%) 
 
 PHP
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-Small Grain
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-VIMP
 (1%) 
 
 ARC, INFRUITEC
 (1%) 
 
 ARC - AP
 (1%) 
 
 ARC
 (1%) 
 

Total: 81

5. Position

 SPTA Consultant
 (1%) 
 
 Researcher
 (11%) 
 
 Certification Manager
 (2%) 
 
 CEO
 (1%) 
 
 Plant breeder
 (1%) 
 
 Manager
 (4%) 
 
 Breeder
 (1%) 
 
 Commercial Manager
 (1%) 
 
 Director
 (4%) 
 
 Philanthropic Pillar Lead
 (1%) 
 
 Regulatory Leader
 (1%) 
 
 Upstream Research Coordinator - Global Maize Program
 (1%) 
 
 Managing Director
 (2%) 
 
 Menber
 (1%) 
 
 Regulatory Manager
 (1%) 
 
 crop specialist
 (1%) 
 
 Research Scientist
 (1%) 
 
 Breeder assistant (Soya breeding)
 (1%) 
 
 Sales and Marketing Manager
 (2%) 
 
 Factory manager and seedproduction
 (1%) 
 
 Factory Manager & Seedproduction
 (1%) 
 
 Global Head of Research & Development
 (1%) 
 
 Project Coordinator and Logistics
 (1%) 
 
 Agronomist
 (1%) 
 
 Technical assistant
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Research Technician
 (1%) 
 
 senior researcher
 (1%) 
 
 Specialist Researcher
 (1%) 
 
 Research Technician
 (6%) 
 
 Research Technician
 (2%) 
 
 Training Manager
 (1%) 
 
 RTM
 (1%) 
 
 Intellectual Property Protection Coordinator
 (1%) 
 
 PhD Student
 (1%) 
 
 Government Relations Manager
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Researcher: Plant Breeder
 (2%) 
 
 Senior Researcher
 (4%) 
 
 Senior researcher
 (1%) 
 
 researc technician
 (2%) 
 
 Senior Research technician
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Research Technician
 (1%) 
 
 junior researcher
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Researcher (Seed Agronomist)
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Manager Research
 (1%) 
 
 Research technician
 (2%) 
 
 Postdoctoral researcher
 (1%) 
 
 Researcher (Agrometeorology)
 (1%) 
 
 Research Assistant
 (1%) 
 
 SENIOR RESEAECHER
 (1%) 
 
 PDP Student
 (1%) 
 
 Junior Researcher
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Regulatory Specialist
 (1%) 
 
 RESEARCG TECHNICIAN
 (1%) 
 
 Research Team manager
 (1%) 
 
 Post Graduate PDP Phd student
 (1%) 
 
 PhD student
 (1%) 
 

Total: 81

6. Email

 marlync@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 SwanepoelA@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 madubanyal@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 nhmpumi@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 techoffice@sansor.co.za
 (2%) 
 
 flash122.lesoka@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 cmthandeni@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 qualityseedssa@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 roean.wessels@syngenta.com
 (1%) 
 
 Sandra@Qualibasicseed.com
 (1%) 
 
 derickv@agro.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 marc.albertsen@corteva.com
 (1%) 
 
 kulani.machaba@corteva.com
 (1%) 
 
 m.olsen@cgiar.org
 (1%) 
 
 sphiwoh@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 andy@qualibasicseed.com
 (2%) 
 
 Simlindile.louis@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 Louisa.Nkgadime@corteva.com
 (1%) 
 
 khuliso.nevhudzholi@limagrain.com
 (1%) 
 
 sarah.collinson@corteva.com
 (1%) 
 
 thilivhali.tshovhota@limagrain.com
 (1%) 
 
 thom.moraka@gmail.com, finance.mbeugenes@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 maxwell@capstoneseeds.com
 (2%) 
 
 Hennie@capstoneseeds.com
 (1%) 
 
 hennie@capstoneseeds.com
 (1%) 
 
 gorden.mabuyaye@seedcogroup.com
 (1%) 
 
 stefan@africanseedsgroup.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 alex.chikoshana@seedcogroup.com
 (1%) 
 
 thobeka@capstoneseeds.com
 (1%) 
 
 LyleR@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 maalis@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 maraism@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mmphela@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 rmahlangu@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 ninis@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 NgcoboT@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MWbairu@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 RathogwaK@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 RabalaoT@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mudaut@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mmakgabom@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 ShargieN@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 MasondoN@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 agerrano@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 mulaudzim4@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 ncalam@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 thatelod@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mbokazic@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 patoser@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MashingaidzeK@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 ZumaNetshiukhwiG@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 Nkgaut@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 phalanef@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mofokenga@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 sosibon@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 masemolatm@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MyeniL@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 LedwabaL@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 vonwelle@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MabotjaMB@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mlumbix@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 ntsakon@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 AchianoK@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 RanchoM@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 magagulan@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mtshalit@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mokhelea@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 enid.jantjies@corteva.com
 (1%) 
 
 KrewuC@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mkhatshwaj@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 iduplooy@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 phathuhadzhi@yahoo.com
 (1%) 
 
 SereL@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mazibukosm@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 tillap@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 

Total: 84

7. Contact number (include country code)

 THIS IS ONLY A TEST
 (1%) 
 
 0824072232
 (1%) 
 
 0839411347
 (1%) 
 
 0027732426478
 (1%) 
 
 27839411347
 (1%) 
 
 0834305502
 (2%) 
 
 0813992570
 (1%) 
 
 0780429597
 (1%) 
 
 +27(0)82 082 3296
 (1%) 
 
 +27823880311
 (1%) 
 
 +254785551529
 (1%) 
 
 +27829001837
 (1%) 
 
 +1 515.491.3617
 (1%) 
 
 +27836404045
 (1%) 
 
 +1 612 516 9801
 (1%) 
 
 +27768823825
 (1%) 
 
 +254736721161
 (2%) 
 
 0729585184
 (1%) 
 
 +27784598885
 (1%) 
 
 +27823140959
 (1%) 
 
 +1 5303081054
 (1%) 
 
 (+27)833629839
 (1%) 
 
 +27 768823825
 (1%) 
 
 +27739875797
 (2%) 
 
 +263 777 247 585
 (2%) 
 
 0826103491
 (1%) 
 
 .826103491
 (1%) 
 
 +263772132767
 (1%) 
 
 +27 79 343 2468
 (1%) 
 
 +263772597679
 (1%) 
 
 +27671224959
 (1%) 
 
 +27824543792
 (1%) 
 
 +27 715202745
 (1%) 
 
 0128088263
 (1%) 
 
 0765101614
 (1%) 
 
 0763969439
 (1%) 
 
 0785902114
 (1%) 
 
 +27726078372
 (1%) 
 
 +27724710175
 (1%) 
 
 +27768533375
 (1%) 
 
 0812412276
 (1%) 
 
 +27124279843
 (1%) 
 
 +27827260232
 (1%) 
 
 +27182996100
 (1%) 
 
 +27 839874271
 (1%) 
 
 +27839820185
 (2%) 
 
 0824320183
 (2%) 
 
 0583073445
 (1%) 
 
 +27713278522
 (1%) 
 
 0128424045
 (1%) 
 
 0027838837250
 (1%) 
 
 +27 72 705 7093
 (1%) 
 
 +27833192036
 (1%) 
 
 +27837830596
 (1%) 
 
 0128088199
 (1%) 
 
 +27182996398
 (1%) 
 
 +27794077209
 (1%) 
 
 +27 12 529 9251
 (1%) 
 
 0123102676
 (1%) 
 
 +2776 675 5866
 (1%) 
 
 +27832736538
 (1%) 
 
 +27128088000
 (1%) 
 
 27+ 72 382 6980
 (1%) 
 
 +27826952209
 (1%) 
 
 +27218093466
 (1%) 
 
 +27727751948
 (1%) 
 
 0781669021
 (1%) 
 
 27732962541
 (1%) 
 
 +27182996100; 0722934330
 (1%) 
 
 0728722529
 (1%) 
 
 012 683 5700
 (1%) 
 
 (+27)796012409
 (1%) 
 
 +27766166521
 (1%) 
 
 0828792216
 (1%) 
 
 0764872637
 (1%) 
 
 0795662658
 (1%) 
 
 0123102691
 (1%) 
 
 0649029675
 (1%) 
 

Total: 84