Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Skip Navigation LinksONLINE REGISTRATION: World Meteorology Day Webinar 23 March 2021

   
View:  Graphical SummaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu

1. Name and Surname

 Marlyn Cant
 (2%) 
 
 Rinda Pienaar
 (5%) 
 
 Valmary van Breda
 (2%) 
 
 Thembi Ngotho
 (2%) 
 
 Mr Thabiso Mudau
 (2%) 
 
 odette Beukes
 (2%) 
 
 Mariette Truter
 (2%) 
 
 Buhlebelive Mndzebele
 (2%) 
 
 Sue Walker
 (2%) 
 
 Theresa Bapela
 (2%) 
 
 Joey Mpye
 (2%) 
 
 Sabelo Mazibuko
 (2%) 
 
 Siphamandla Madikizela
 (2%) 
 
 Gabaakelwe Sophy Mokoka
 (2%) 
 
 Abigail Baloyi
 (2%) 
 
 Nathan Ilunga
 (2%) 
 
 Kingstone Mashingaidze
 (2%) 
 
 Kgotlello Roda
 (2%) 
 
 Gugulethu Zuma-Netshiukhwi
 (2%) 
 
 Nkwenkwezi Myeki
 (2%) 
 
 Nomthandazo Mosia
 (2%) 
 
 stephen madalane
 (2%) 
 
 Chummy Khoza
 (2%) 
 
 David Wallace
 (2%) 
 
 Lavhelesani Makhado
 (2%) 
 
 Susan Koch
 (2%) 
 
 vuwani makuya
 (2%) 
 
 Thami Mohale
 (2%) 
 
 Sinoxolo Netjies
 (2%) 
 
 Mary-Jane Thaela-Chimuka
 (5%) 
 
 Phumzile Maluleke
 (2%) 
 
 Maqhanolle Tsekoa
 (2%) 
 
 Teboho Masupha
 (2%) 
 
 Marshall Mdoka
 (2%) 
 
 Danie Boshoff
 (2%) 
 
 Noel Gatawa
 (2%) 
 
 Dr AS GErrano
 (2%) 
 
 samuel bopape
 (2%) 
 
 Blessmore Tembo
 (2%) 
 

Total: 41

2. Email address

 marlync@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 Rindav@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 vbredav@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 NgcoboT@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 mudaut@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 beukeso@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 Truterm@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 mndzebeleb@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 walkers@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 bapelat@ac.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 mpyej@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 Mazibukosm@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 sngutyana@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 mokokas@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 baloyiabigail@gmail
 (2%) 
 
 nilunga10@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 MashingaidzeK@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 luziroprojects@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 ZumaNetshiukhwiG@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 naledimyeki@outlook.com
 (2%) 
 
 mosia.thando7@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 madalanes@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 chummykhoza7@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 WallaceD@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 MakhadoL@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 kochs@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 vuwani.makuya19@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 mohalet@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 sinonetjies@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 thaelamj@arc.agric.za
 (5%) 
 
 malulekep@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 relebohile@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 masuphae@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 rindav@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 mdokam@unizulu.ac.za
 (2%) 
 
 danie.boshoff@nwu.ac.za
 (2%) 
 
 noeltanaka3@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 agerrano@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 tebelekosamuel1996@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 blessmoretembo33@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 

Total: 41

3. Confirm attendance of this webinar

 Yes I want to attend the WMD Webinar.
 41 (100%)  

Total: 41

4. Organization

 ARC
 (7%) 
 
 AgriSeker
 (5%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council
 (15%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council - ARC
 (2%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council - South Africa
 (2%) 
 
 ARC Infruitec-Nietvoorbij
 (2%) 
 
 Agric Research Council - Soil, Climate & Water
 (2%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council-Small Grain
 (2%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council (ARC)
 (5%) 
 
 Department of Rural Development and Agrarian Reform Eastern Cape
 (2%) 
 
 Department of Higher Education and Training
 (2%) 
 
 None
 (2%) 
 
 Luziro Projects
 (2%) 
 
 North west university student
 (2%) 
 
 ARC-Personal capacity
 (2%) 
 
 Individual
 (2%) 
 
 ARC-OVR
 (2%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council Onderstepoort
 (2%) 
 
 ARC-PHP
 (2%) 
 
 ARC-ISCW
 (2%) 
 
 Self
 (2%) 
 
 Agricultural research Council
 (5%) 
 
 Agrometeorology
 (2%) 
 
 Lesotho Meteorological Services
 (2%) 
 
 ARC-SCW
 (2%) 
 
 University of Zululand
 (2%) 
 
 NWU
 (2%) 
 
 University of Venda
 (2%) 
 
 ARC-VIMP
 (2%) 
 
 agricultual graduate
 (2%) 
 
 Unisa student
 (2%) 
 

Total: 41