Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Skip Navigation LinksComment on the ARC Vision 2050 Discussion Document

   
View:  Graphical SummaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu

1. Title

 Mr
 25 (33%) 
 
 Dr
 (12%) 
 
 dr
 (1%) 
 
 Mr
 (7%) 
 
 Mrs
 (4%) 
 
 Ms
 (9%) 
 
 MR
 (5%) 
 
 Prof
 (1%) 
 
 ms
 (4%) 
 
 nt
 (1%) 
 
 Mr.
 (3%) 
 
 Ms.
 (1%) 
 
 miss
 (1%) 
 
 Mrs.
 (1%) 
 
 mr
 (1%) 
 
 mrs
 (1%) 
 
 Dr
 (1%) 
 
 Mn
 (1%) 
 
 Miss
 (1%) 
 
 Me
 (1%) 
 
 Article Source a viral game app is not ggkfdfbggege
 (1%) 
 
 I value the post.Thanks Again. Awesome. deagaddackdg
 (1%) 
 
 That alone wwas an egregious oversight on thheir own part, since deedddefcebgkkae
 (1%) 
 
 Prof.
 (1%) 
 
 http://www.calminax.com/ https://sliminazer24.com/ https://azdrowia.pl/
 (1%) 
 

Total: 75

2. Name

 Matthew
 (1%) 
 
 Carolyn
 (1%) 
 
 Moses
 (1%) 
 
 marinda
 (1%) 
 
 Glen
 (1%) 
 
 Malcolm
 (1%) 
 
 Maria
 (1%) 
 
 Elrita
 (1%) 
 
 Buzwe
 (1%) 
 
 Martina
 (1%) 
 
 Octavius
 (1%) 
 
 ABRAM
 (1%) 
 
 Boikanyo
 (1%) 
 
 Lebohang
 (1%) 
 
 ANDRIES
 (1%) 
 
 Ajuruchukwu
 (1%) 
 
 matee Nelly
 (1%) 
 
 T
 (1%) 
 
 Ivy
 (1%) 
 
 Marissa
 (1%) 
 
 malesa
 (1%) 
 
 Charl
 (1%) 
 
 matee nelly
 (1%) 
 
 Mpho
 (1%) 
 
 Robert
 (1%) 
 
 Ndivhudzannyi
 (1%) 
 
 Ganief
 (1%) 
 
 Oscar
 (1%) 
 
 Jeremy
 (1%) 
 
 Michael
 (1%) 
 
 Tau
 (1%) 
 
 Zanele
 (1%) 
 
 Koketso
 (1%) 
 
 Laureen
 (1%) 
 
 Lynette
 (1%) 
 
 phumza
 (1%) 
 
 PRO
 (1%) 
 
 Irene
 (1%) 
 
 SANELE
 (1%) 
 
 Reatile
 (1%) 
 
 Pascale
 (1%) 
 
 Kgabo
 (1%) 
 
 Mofalali
 (1%) 
 
 Timmy
 (1%) 
 
 lisa
 (1%) 
 
 Johannes
 (1%) 
 
 Mgoanamosadi
 (1%) 
 
 Matebo
 (1%) 
 
 Lulama
 (1%) 
 
 Khethani Vincent
 (1%) 
 
 TEBOGO
 (1%) 
 
 Genevieve
 (1%) 
 
 Sello
 (1%) 
 
 Rob
 (1%) 
 
 Hans
 (1%) 
 
 Portia
 (1%) 
 
 Riaan Stals
 (1%) 
 
 Jane
 (1%) 
 
 Harold
 (1%) 
 
 Andy
 (1%) 
 
 Kjelt
 (1%) 
 
 Riana
 (1%) 
 
 Tshima
 (1%) 
 
 Article Source a viral game app is not ggkfdfbggege
 (1%) 
 
 I value the post.Thanks Again. Awesome. deagaddackdg
 (1%) 
 
 That alone wwas an egregious oversight on thheir own part, since deedddefcebgkkae
 (1%) 
 
 Lorraine
 (3%) 
 
 Dalene
 (1%) 
 
 Satch
 (1%) 
 
 Lihle
 (1%) 
 
 Mohammed
 (1%) 
 
 Dean
 (1%) 
 
 https://www.erogen-x.pl/ https://pl.lashparade.com/ http://www.varicolen.pl/
 (1%) 
 
 Sandile
 (1%) 
 

Total: 75

3. Surname

 Carter
 (1%) 
 
 Baker
 (1%) 
 
 Molope
 (1%) 
 
 visser
 (1%) 
 
 Brittin
 (1%) 
 
 Gulwa
 (1%) 
 
 Fernandes-Whaley
 (1%) 
 
 Venter
 (1%) 
 
 Mhlope
 (1%) 
 
 Benade
 (1%) 
 
 Phukubye
 (1%) 
 
 TLOU
 (1%) 
 
 Mokgatle
 (3%) 
 
 Litha
 (1%) 
 
 VIVIERS
 (1%) 
 
 Obi
 (1%) 
 
 marishane
 (1%) 
 
 Human
 (1%) 
 
 Maepa
 (1%) 
 
 Vosloo-jacobs
 (1%) 
 
 malesa
 (1%) 
 
 Harding
 (1%) 
 
 marishane
 (1%) 
 
 Mafunzwaini
 (1%) 
 
 Patson
 (1%) 
 
 Netshithuthuni
 (1%) 
 
 Hendricks
 (1%) 
 
 Sehlolal
 (1%) 
 
 May
 (1%) 
 
 Stiller
 (1%) 
 
 Sibanda
 (1%) 
 
 Hoko
 (1%) 
 
 Setshedi
 (1%) 
 
 Rushby
 (1%) 
 
 Visagie
 (1%) 
 
 dyani
 (1%) 
 
 Tshabang
 (1%) 
 
 Griffiths
 (1%) 
 
 JIYANA
 (1%) 
 
 Ralepeli
 (1%) 
 
 Coetzee
 (1%) 
 
 Pofu
 (1%) 
 
 Monatisa
 (1%) 
 
 Baloyi
 (1%) 
 
 ablant
 (1%) 
 
 Tema
 (1%) 
 
 Moroasui
 (1%) 
 
 Madire
 (1%) 
 
 Mawela
 (1%) 
 
 MAILULA
 (1%) 
 
 Thompson
 (1%) 
 
 Tshipi
 (1%) 
 
 Short
 (1%) 
 
 van Zyl
 (1%) 
 
 Nyakale
 (1%) 
 
 Riaan Stals
 (1%) 
 
 Ramaswe
 (1%) 
 
 Malahlela
 (1%) 
 
 Radford
 (1%) 
 
 van Rijswijk
 (1%) 
 
 Van Wyk
 (1%) 
 
 Ramakuwela
 (1%) 
 
 Article Source a viral game app is not ggkfdfbggege
 (1%) 
 
 I value the post.Thanks Again. Awesome. deagaddackdg
 (1%) 
 
 That alone wwas an egregious oversight on thheir own part, since deedddefcebgkkae
 (1%) 
 
 Thiel
 (3%) 
 
 De Beer
 (1%) 
 
 Mosiane
 (1%) 
 
 Dube
 (1%) 
 
 Jeenah
 (1%) 
 
 Oelofse
 (1%) 
 
 https://www.uronal.pl/ http://www.artroser.com/
 (1%) 
 
 Mahlangu
 (1%) 
 

Total: 75

4. Organisation

 Afrivet Training Services
 (1%) 
 
 SA Sugarcane Institute (SASRI)
 (1%) 
 
 ARC ITSC
 (1%) 
 
 grain sa
 (1%) 
 
 Rhodes Food Group
 (1%) 
 
 ARC CO
 (1%) 
 
 NMISA
 (1%) 
 
 AgriEdge
 (1%) 
 
 Lehapa Agri
 (1%) 
 
 Agri SA
 (1%) 
 
 SAB
 (1%) 
 
 ARC IIC RUSTENBURG
 (1%) 
 
 National Chamber of Milling (NCM)
 (1%) 
 
 Women's Coop
 (1%) 
 
 PRIVATE
 (1%) 
 
 University of Fort Hare
 (1%) 
 
 mothopong primary permaculture
 (3%) 
 
 ARC
 (9%) 
 
 ARC Central Office
 (1%) 
 
 Sasol
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-OVI
 (1%) 
 
 CSIR
 (1%) 
 
 Lima rural development foundation
 (1%) 
 
 Happy Land farm
 (1%) 
 
 Zz2
 (1%) 
 
 Al Jama-ah political party
 (1%) 
 
 JMAY
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-PPRI
 (5%) 
 
 Communication Workers Union
 (1%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council
 (1%) 
 
 University of Cape Town
 (1%) 
 
 VKB Landbou (Edms.) Bpk
 (1%) 
 
 Miss
 (1%) 
 
 DBE
 (1%) 
 
 Free State Provincial Government
 (1%) 
 
 University of South Africa
 (1%) 
 
 mangaung metro
 (1%) 
 
 Eversheds
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-VOP
 (3%) 
 
 Private Citizen
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-SGI
 (3%) 
 
 student
 (1%) 
 
 Free State DoH
 (1%) 
 
 API
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-PPR
 (1%) 
 
 Biotechnology Platform
 (1%) 
 
 SustainableTransactions
 (1%) 
 
 ARC API
 (1%) 
 
 PPRI Roodeplaat
 (1%) 
 
 ARC-GCI
 (1%) 
 
 University of Limpopo
 (1%) 
 
 The Composites Group
 (1%) 
 
 MBCC
 (1%) 
 
 Free State Provincial Antimicrobial Stewardship Committee
 (1%) 
 
 Article Source a viral game app is not ggkfdfbggege
 (1%) 
 
 I value the post.Thanks Again. Awesome. deagaddackdg
 (1%) 
 
 That alone wwas an egregious oversight on thheir own part, since deedddefcebgkkae
 (1%) 
 
 Thiel Consultants
 (3%) 
 
 ARC Infruitec-Nietvoorbij
 (1%) 
 
 DUBE- NZWAKELE FARMING
 (1%) 
 
 https://opiniotworczy.pl https://revitaworld.com/
 (1%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council
 (1%) 
 

Total: 75

5. Phone number

 0824643937
 (1%) 
 
 +31 27 5087404
 (1%) 
 
 0137537097
 (1%) 
 
 012 816 8066
 (1%) 
 
 0218704035
 (1%) 
 
 012427-9815
 (1%) 
 
 0823843812
 (1%) 
 
 0823462577
 (1%) 
 
 0847005510
 (1%) 
 
 012 6433400
 (1%) 
 
 0716129680
 (1%) 
 
 0823901733
 (1%) 
 
 0126631660
 (1%) 
 
 0828511691
 (1%) 
 
 0824944028
 (1%) 
 
 0733131865
 (1%) 
 
 0722558531
 (3%) 
 
 043490
 (1%) 
 
 0124279808
 (1%) 
 
 0114413370
 (1%) 
 
 0125299564
 (1%) 
 
 0128414963
 (1%) 
 
 0833833497
 (1%) 
 
 0834956532
 (1%) 
 
 O710028382
 (1%) 
 
 0827802573
 (1%) 
 
 0823099109
 (1%) 
 
 0763341833
 (1%) 
 
 012 8088277
 (1%) 
 
 0124279700
 (1%) 
 
 0827107006
 (1%) 
 
 0824285932
 (1%) 
 
 021 650 4686
 (1%) 
 
 0873588621
 (1%) 
 
 0820550010
 (1%) 
 
 0848239391
 (1%) 
 
 082 411 7594
 (1%) 
 
 0727630056
 (1%) 
 
 0745575222
 (1%) 
 
 0319400501
 (1%) 
 
 0128088000/068378
 (1%) 
 
 0833799241
 (1%) 
 
 0583073416
 (1%) 
 
 +263772286924
 (1%) 
 
 051 408 1540
 (1%) 
 
 0790357912
 (1%) 
 
 0126729274
 (1%) 
 
 012 8088220
 (1%) 
 
 012 808 8227
 (1%) 
 
 0128088171
 (1%) 
 
 0125299227
 (1%) 
 
 0128088000
 (1%) 
 
 082 454 2193
 (1%) 
 
 029217
 (1%) 
 
 0128088231
 (1%) 
 
 +27128088276
 (1%) 
 
 0182996100
 (1%) 
 
 0790626736
 (1%) 
 
 0723753671
 (1%) 
 
 0763843484
 (1%) 
 
 0514013284
 (1%) 
 
 0827556774
 (1%) 
 
 Article Source a viral game app is not ggkfdfbggege
 (1%) 
 
 I value the post.Thanks Again. Awesome. deagaddackdg
 (1%) 
 
 That alone wwas an egregious oversight on thheir own part, since deedddefcebgkkae
 (1%) 
 
 0845864849
 (3%) 
 
 0218093449
 (1%) 
 
 012 8088169
 (1%) 
 
 0728091064
 (1%) 
 
 0827666592
 (1%) 
 
 0828738600
 (1%) 
 
 8568686868686
 (1%) 
 
 0124279771
 (1%) 
 

Total: 75

6. E-mail (The ARC Vision 2050 Discussion Document will be sent to this address)

 matthew.carter@afrivet.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 carolyn.baker@sugar.org.za
 (1%) 
 
 MolopeM@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 marinda@grainsa.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 glen.brittin@rhodesfoodgroup.com
 (1%) 
 
 gulwam@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MFWhaley@nmisa.org
 (1%) 
 
 elrita@agriedge.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 buzwe.mhlope@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 agrisa@agrisa.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 octavius.phukubye@za.sabmiller.com
 (1%) 
 
 bebetlou4@gmail. com
 (1%) 
 
 Info@grainmilling.org.za
 (1%) 
 
 llitha72@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 andriesviviers@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 aobi@ufh.ac.za
 (1%) 
 
 marishanemn@edu.limpopo.gov.za
 (3%) 
 
 humant@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 maepai#@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 marissa.vosloo-jacobs@sasol.com
 (1%) 
 
 malesan@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 CHarding@CSIR.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 Mafunzwainimphoza@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 rpatson1@magnistrucks.com
 (1%) 
 
 ndivhudzan@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 mwganief@mweb.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 sehlolal@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 jmay@telkomsa.net
 (1%) 
 
 stillerm@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 SibandaT@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 zanele2020@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 koketsosetshedi25@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 Laureen.Rushby@uct.ac.za
 (1%) 
 
 lynette.visagie@vkb.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 phumza.dyani@vodacom.co,za
 (1%) 
 
 thebeyamotse@yahoo.com
 (1%) 
 
 irene.griffiths@fspremier.gov.za
 (1%) 
 
 57661812@mylife.unisa.ac.za
 (1%) 
 
 reatiler@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 pascalecoetzee@eversheds.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 MarthaP@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mofalali@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 BaloyiT@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 ablantlisa@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 mokgatlm@fshealth.gov.za
 (1%) 
 
 TemaM@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MoroasuiM@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 MadireL@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mawelak@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 mailulat@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 thompsong@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 tshipia@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 rob.short@sustainabletransactions.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 hvz@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 nyakalep@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 StalsR@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 RamasweJB@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 malahlelaharold@gmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 andy@thecompositesgroup.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 kjelt@mandelabaycompositescluster.co.za
 (1%) 
 
 vanwykr@ufs.ac.za
 (1%) 
 
 ramakuwelat@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 Article Source a viral game app is not ggkfdfbggege
 (1%) 
 
 I value the post.Thanks Again. Awesome. deagaddackdg
 (1%) 
 
 That alone wwas an egregious oversight on thheir own part, since deedddefcebgkkae
 (1%) 
 
 thiel@iafrica.com
 (3%) 
 
 dbeerd@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 Mosianes@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 AGRI23INVEST @GMAIL.COM
 (1%) 
 
 JeenahM@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 doelofse@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 
 wp@wp.pl
 (1%) 
 
 mahlangusa@arc.agric.za
 (1%) 
 

Total: 75