Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Skip Navigation LinksCSA TRaining Graduation Registration

   
View:  Graphical SummaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open Menu

1. Title

 Mrs
 (11%) 
 
 Ms
 20 (31%) 
 
 Dr
 (6%) 
 
 Prof
 (2%) 
 
 DR
 (2%) 
 
 Miss
 (12%) 
 
 Mr
 18 (28%) 
 
 Mrs
 (2%) 
 
 MRS
 (2%) 
 
 Pertunia
 (3%) 
 
 Mr
 (2%) 
 
 mrs
 (2%) 
 

Total: 65

2. Name and Surname

 Marlyn Cant
 (2%) 
 
 Thembi Ngotho
 (2%) 
 
 Nwabisa Masekwana
 (2%) 
 
 Kobus Anderson
 (3%) 
 
 Sue Walker
 (2%) 
 
 Zoliswa Mqadi
 (3%) 
 
 Cyprial Ndumiso Ncobela
 (2%) 
 
 Pulane Sebothoma
 (2%) 
 
 Alinah Mthembu
 (2%) 
 
 Basani Sharon Mapengo
 (2%) 
 
 Sanari Chalin Malele
 (2%) 
 
 fhatuwani tshivule
 (2%) 
 
 Nkotsana Maakamedi
 (2%) 
 
 Phindile Qomfo
 (2%) 
 
 Keo kay
 (2%) 
 
 James Ngobeni
 (2%) 
 
 Cecilia Kinuthia-Njenga
 (2%) 
 
 Anele Mankinyana
 (2%) 
 
 Nonceba Salman
 (2%) 
 
 Mahlori Khosa
 (2%) 
 
 Ngoako Letsoalo
 (2%) 
 
 RAMAKGAHLELE SABLE
 (2%) 
 
 Mantlele Shaku
 (2%) 
 
 Bayanda Mabutyana
 (2%) 
 
 Sakhiwo Ronorono
 (2%) 
 
 Maleepile Makololo
 (2%) 
 
 Molebogeng Moamogoa
 (2%) 
 
 Tsumbedzo Jutas Mavhungu
 (2%) 
 
 Nikotima Benjamin Molefe
 (2%) 
 
 Mzubanzi Maxwell Soxujwa
 (2%) 
 
 Nomonde Joyce Hoboza
 (2%) 
 
 Marine Michael Mathanya
 (2%) 
 
 REBOTILE DELCIA MAGOLELA
 (2%) 
 
 Thabiso Molope
 (2%) 
 
 Cleo Molepo
 (2%) 
 
 Zanele Mkhize
 (2%) 
 
 Noluvuyo Nqeno
 (2%) 
 
 Eunice Choshi
 (2%) 
 
 Rebotile DELCIA MAGOLELA
 (2%) 
 
 Meadow violet Nkgothwe
 (2%) 
 
 Matshidiso Thobatsi
 (2%) 
 
 Cecilia Njenga
 (2%) 
 
 Mogogana
 (3%) 
 
 Petronella Chaminuka
 (2%) 
 
 Wandisle Mko
 (2%) 
 
 Mapula Mabilo
 (2%) 
 
 Olivia Makaringe
 (2%) 
 
 Gontsejalo Majatladi
 (2%) 
 
 MALELE SANARI CHALIN
 (2%) 
 
 Hendrieta
 (2%) 
 
 Tebogo Lebea
 (2%) 
 
 Mmanthimi Jacobeth Maemane
 (2%) 
 
 Desmond mokwena
 (2%) 
 
 Matshidisho Maja
 (2%) 
 
 Simile Hlangane
 (2%) 
 
 Neo Tau
 (3%) 
 
 Nokwanda Tsipa
 (2%) 
 
 Keolebogile konopi
 (2%) 
 
 Matome Michael Mathanya
 (3%) 
 
 Ramatsimele Margaret Ntsoane
 (2%) 
 

Total: 65

3. Email

 marlync@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 NgcoboT@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 masekwanan@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 AndersonK@arc.agric.za
 (3%) 
 
 walkers@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 MqadiZ@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 NcobelaC@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 pulane@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 amthembu@environment.gov.za
 (2%) 
 
 basani.mapengo@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 moririsc@gmail.com
 (3%) 
 
 tshivule@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 nkotsana07@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 qomfop@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 keokonopi@yahoo.com
 (3%) 
 
 Ngobenidj@yahoo.com
 (2%) 
 
 CKinuthia-njenga@unfccc.int
 (3%) 
 
 amankinyana@yahoo.com
 (2%) 
 
 nsalman@nwpg.gov.za
 (2%) 
 
 mahlori.inno@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 LETSOALONL@ARC.AGRIC.ZA
 (2%) 
 
 sramakgahlele@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 Shakumk@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 bayanda.mabutyana@yahoo.com
 (2%) 
 
 sakhir@ymail.com
 (2%) 
 
 malepileananias@yahoo.com
 (2%) 
 
 lebomoamogoa@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 jutasmavhungu@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 nik.molf@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 mzusox30@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 hobozan@yahoo.com
 (2%) 
 
 mathanyamichael@gmail.com
 (5%) 
 
 dephee2000@gmail.com
 (3%) 
 
 tmolope@nwpg.gov.za
 (2%) 
 
 MolepoMC@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 ZaneleMk@dalrrd.gov.za
 (2%) 
 
 Noluvuyo.Nqeno@drdar.gov.za
 (2%) 
 
 eunice.choshi@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 mnkgothwe@nwpg.gov.za
 (2%) 
 
 MTjekane@nwpg.gov.za
 (2%) 
 
 BMogogana@nwpg.gov.za
 (3%) 
 
 Chaminukap@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 wandisile.mko@drdar.gov.za
 (2%) 
 
 mapulaj@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 ollymakar@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 bmajatladi@nwpg.gov.za
 (2%) 
 
 moletsaneh@arc.agric.za
 (2%) 
 
 lebeatj@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 mjmaemane@nwpg.gov.za
 (2%) 
 
 mokoenadesmond20@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 majatshidi@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 zoemqadi
 (2%) 
 
 hlangane@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 ontau@nwpg.gov.za
 (3%) 
 
 sondlosquash@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 
 monyadiramatsimele@gmail.com
 (2%) 
 

Total: 65

4. Cell phone number

 THIS IS ONLY A TEST
 (2%) 
 
 0726078372
 (2%) 
 
 0836717921
 (2%) 
 
 0834060629
 (3%) 
 
 +27828064858
 (2%) 
 
 0714174839
 (3%) 
 
 0722536665
 (2%) 
 
 0739272510
 (2%) 
 
 0739483270
 (2%) 
 
 0797669009
 (2%) 
 
 0716044332
 (3%) 
 
 0732446922
 (2%) 
 
 +27764110781
 (2%) 
 
 0810350466
 (2%) 
 
 +27739022622
 (2%) 
 
 0791694611
 (2%) 
 
 731808730
 (3%) 
 
 0787598799
 (2%) 
 
 0727961242
 (2%) 
 
 0832772276
 (2%) 
 
 +27820729843
 (2%) 
 
 0716044202
 (2%) 
 
 0834794535
 (2%) 
 
 0839481833
 (2%) 
 
 0834168070
 (2%) 
 
 0722950003
 (2%) 
 
 0824910751
 (2%) 
 
 0723425201
 (2%) 
 
 072 802 8072
 (2%) 
 
 0718006054 / 0834591659
 (2%) 
 
 0810350419
 (2%) 
 
 0826072677
 (5%) 
 
 0660793769
 (3%) 
 
 0727706279
 (2%) 
 
 0725937699
 (2%) 
 
 0723632853
 (2%) 
 
 083 457 0020
 (2%) 
 
 0648803710
 (2%) 
 
 0727819612
 (2%) 
 
 0727858306
 (2%) 
 
 0727651733
 (3%) 
 
 +27824656628
 (2%) 
 
 0795001299
 (2%) 
 
 0834844864
 (2%) 
 
 0826081514
 (2%) 
 
 0727987054
 (2%) 
 
 +27659270908
 (2%) 
 
 0837126263
 (2%) 
 
 0727613340
 (2%) 
 
 0832940573
 (2%) 
 
 0716043995
 (2%) 
 
 0810308825
 (2%) 
 
 0727968218
 (3%) 
 
 +27810308833
 (2%) 
 
 0739022622
 (2%) 
 
 0716041524
 (2%) 
 

Total: 65

5. Organisation

 ARC
 (6%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council
 (8%) 
 
 ARC-NRE
 (5%) 
 
 Agricultural Research Council-Animal Production Institute
 (2%) 
 
 Department of Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment
 (2%) 
 
 LDARD
 (2%) 
 
 Limpopo department of agriculture and rural development
 (2%) 
 
 Limpopo Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
 (6%) 
 
 LDARD
 (2%) 
 
 Rural Development &Agrarian Reform
 (2%) 
 
 DARD
 (2%) 
 
 Limpopo department of agriculture and rural development
 (2%) 
 
 UNFCCC
 (2%) 
 
 DRDAR
 (9%) 
 
 Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
 (2%) 
 
 LDARD-Mopani (Greater Letaba)
 (2%) 
 
 LIMPOPO DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT
 (2%) 
 
 DRDAR, Eastern Cape
 (2%) 
 
 LDARS
 (2%) 
 
 DARD
 (11%) 
 
 Limpopo department of agriculture and rural development
 (2%) 
 
 DRDAR (EASTERN CAPE)
 (2%) 
 
 Department of Rural Development and Agrarian Reform (DRDAR)EC
 (2%) 
 
 Limpopo Department of Agriculture
 (6%) 
 
 LIMPOPO DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
 (2%) 
 
 DARD North West
 (2%) 
 
 Department of Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development
 (2%) 
 
 Department of Rural development and Agrarian reform
 (2%) 
 
 Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
 (2%) 
 
 Limpopo Department Of Agriculture
 (2%) 
 
 UN Climate Change
 (2%) 
 
 DARD North West
 (5%) 
 
 Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
 (2%) 
 
 Limpopo department of Agriculture and Rural Development
 (2%) 
 
 ARC-PHP
 (2%) 
 
 DARD NW
 (2%) 
 
 Extension and Advisory
 (2%) 
 

Total: 65